Campaigns, Take action, TNC Violations

Join on 2 March Twitter Storm #JusticeForBerta

Global Campaign

 

Berta Cáceres from COPINH is part of the foundations of the Global Campaign, as you can see in this video from the Peoples Summit in Madrid in May 2010.

 

 

After 5 years since her assassination of our dear Berta Cáceres, COPINH is inviting to a Twitter action on 2nd March 2021, at 10 am (Honduras), 1 pm (Argentina), 5 pm (CET).

 

The idea is to take yourself a picture or video with the message related to the claim for justice in this case with the following #:

#JusticeForBerta #CastigoALosAtala and to share it tagging:

 

@COPINHHONDURAS
@PJdeHonduras
@MP_Honduras
@sedhHonduras
@sgjd_honduras

 

Also available in: Spanish